Identity, Chakras and density

1st – Physical, 2nd – Relationship, passion, 3rd – Identity, values, society, 4th – Accepting/Loving all living things, 5th – Creative expression, art – painting, dance, music, 6th – Thought, dreams, 7th – transcendent realities

Our true identity is everything, all of the 7 chakras and their energy frequencies.

I have imagined it as a long tubelight of awareness shining across all the frequencies.

Density increasing from the bottom to the top.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: